Our Ministers

We are blessed with ministers from each denomination. 

Rev Kathy Colwell

Anglican Rector

01652 640552 

Rev Ian Wales

Methodist Minister

01652 658268 

Rev Jeff Wilson

Anglican Associate Priest

01652 648687 


Rev Deacon Kathryn Darby

01652 648871 



Some services are also led by lay people and members of our Worship Team, by local preachers on the Methodist circuit and by other invited speakers.    


If you would like to know anything more about the Church, services or activities please email saint.andrew.uc@gmail.com